Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daven Primm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daven Primm

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dan gatheright

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very helpful"

Sandy Kobe

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance! Very fair and always trying to find you the best possible rate. So far I’m very satisfied with switching from my previous carrier."

Megan Oriold

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Renee Gardner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband, Dan, always get the information he needs when he calls. Great service!"

Kim Geracioti

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional. Treated my family with disrespect after ignoring them anytime they called the office. This has been going on too long. Time to find another agent"

Sara JOSEPH

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for a few years. My previous agent was Tina, and she was absolutely amazing. After she left, I was hesitant to continue service with them however, the service is still great. David answers any questions you may have a strive to make his customers happy. In addition, I'm not technology savvy and I tried the safe ride, and it was hard for me to setup and someone called me to help walk me through the process."

Mike Ekis

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved all of my family’s policies to Daven Primm at All State after being with my previous agent for years. Daven was able to review my old policies and identify that I was not only under insured, but also paying too much. He explained everything very clearly and walked me through the process of transferring my policies. Can’t recommend enough. Great service and a great guy!!!"

Patricia Lyons

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi. The Daven Primm State Farm Agency is one of the best insurance agencies that I have encountered, and I've dealt with several other State Farm agents prior to Daven. He and his staff are always professional, helpful, and thorough when it comes to discussing my insurance concerns. I appreciate how knowledgeable they are regarding my insurance needs and even, my family composition, making sure to always ask about my sons. I will continue to refer the agency for the insurance needs of anyone who is looking and asks me who I use. Thank you Daven, Tina, and the rest of the Daven Primm State Farm Agency. You guys rock!!!"

Lonnie Yates

January 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"It was great talking with him about our insurance policy and getting to under stand what was all covered and how it was covered, it is now very clear on how our policy works for us and how thing are covered in our policy Thank you for your time."

Carrie Biggins

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daven always takes the time to explain things to me (no matter how many times I ask the same questions). He gets back to me with the answers to each and every question that I have and puts in all in writing. This is super important to me since I am a very detail-oriented person. I love the follow-up! I feel he's always looking out for my best interests without trying to push me into things that I don't need. After my long-term State Farm agent retired, I was worried about what agent I would end up with. Thankfully, I couldn't be happier with Daven :)"

Gina Lehigh

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for awhile and I always receive professional service. I would highly recommend Daven and his staff for all of your insurance needs."

ShaVonne Keith

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daven and staff are amazingly detailed and definitely put me at ease in explaining my coverage needs. Very trusting and reliable."

Tiffany Lardomita

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this office. The staff is pleasant and professional, and Daven is honest, down-to-earth, and easy to like. He took the time to educate me on things that saved me money and actually gave me more coverage. 5 stars to this caring team!"

Darrell Humphrey

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"An excellent provider of services. Informative, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable team that welcomes you with a familial comfort and allows you to leave in awe and confidence."

Steve Stone

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm policyholders for almost 30 years, and all of the Agents we have dealt with have been just wonderful!! Daven makes sure to keep in contact with us, which is huge these days, even after 'normal' business hours. He seriously knows his business and has absolutely no issues relating or relaying the information to us. Most importantly, we trust Daven. He's easy to talk to and has a wonderful sense of humor. The bottom line is that Daven Primm is truly outstanding at what he does, and I'm proud to call him my Agent. Thank you!"

Janna Head

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daven has been very helpful and responsive when I have requests or questions. Extremely personable!"

Latrice Robinson

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Daven Primm is extremely professional not only does he go over and beyond to ensure that your policy is crystal clear he individualizes it as well to make sure that it will fit all your needs today and in the future and this truly was an excellent choice because it's highly unlikely that you have a great company with a great agent who realizes the importance of customer service and with all that's going on in the world it's a stress reliever knowing that you truly are protected:)"

Steven Pinkard

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous! Whenever I have a question or need direction, Daven and his team always respond quickly. He will even follow up with you regarding your policies to see if your needs have changed. A+"

Trina Hunter

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 20 plus years and 3 agents, and my experience had been excellent always. Thank you for you service."

J Rucker (Jamillz)

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff makes me feel welcome helps me with any concern I have never gave me a hard time. They get the job done in a timely matter. Especially one staff name Tina she great person whenever I need help I go to her and she does a great job at what she do. Also the the rest of the staff are great to thank you for y'all service and keep up the great job ......."

Markita Thomas

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Daven Primm State Farm is a family agency that has provided great service too myself family & friends that I’ve referred. Daven’s agent Tina Pridgeon is very patient understanding & sweet. Great place too have insurance!!!!"

Helen Chappell

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I visit this office often, Daven and his staff are very friendly they always greet you with a warm smile and hello, if you have to wait it's not long, while you're waiting you can play a little put put golf or Nerf basketball or just read."

Renee Gardner

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They’re always really helpful and friendly, and go the extra mile. They have always treated us with respect."

Hubert Kidd

December 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"The agent refuse to pay refund on cancelled house insurance policy,says he will call, doesn't, he is always out of the office,lie!!! Took advantage of the older and female customer."

Nicolette Destefano

May 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Daven and his staff members are wonderful!! They are so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Daven for all of your insurance needs!"